Export and import of goods / transaction processing / FEA on turn-key basis

The Republic of Khakassia Abakan city
Vyatkin str. 39, office 407

Mon - Sat 9.00-18.00
Sunday is a day off

RAIL FREIGHT IN RUSSIA

Let us highlight the main advantages of rail freight analyzed in this article:

  • Rail transportation cost. Statistics show that such a format often requires significantly less financial expenses than similar transportation using auto or air transport. Low cost is achieved due to large limit of weight and volume.
  • "Immunity" from troubles. All other methods of sending depend on weather conditions at least slightly. For example, planes are canceled quite often. Trains have "immunity", which protects against weather problems: the influence of natural impact is eliminated.
  • Versatility. It becomes possible to transport almost any cargo regardless of the transportation requirements. Optimal conditions for storing the cargo are created in each individual container if it is needed. (temperature, humidity).
  • Carrying capacity. Trains obviously have virtually no restrictions and limits in terms of allowable volumes. One batch is enough to solve the problem of transporting a cargo of several hundred tons.
  • Safety. The reliability of the carriage construction and the possibility of fixing the goods determine the maximum level of cargo safety: you can be sure that the shipped products or materials will not be damaged by mechanical impact.

Service cost

The cost of transporting goods by rail is calculated on an individual basis. Usually the general tariff is the sum of many factors. These factors are delivery of goods by car to the place of departure (railway station, station), transportation of goods by the company to the destination in the wagon itself, used containers or rolling stock, loading and unloading. If there is a multimodal delivery, the cost of transportation movement by shipping transport is additionally included. Some other factors have already been mentioned above.

en_USEnglish

ЭКСПОРТ И ИМПОРТ ТОВАРОВ / ОФОРМЛЕНИЕ СДЕЛОК / ВЭД «ПОД КЛЮЧ»

Республика Хакасия, г.Абакан
ул.Вяткина 39, оф.407

Пн — Сб 9.00-18.00
Воскресенье выходной

ЖД ГРУЗОПЕРЕВОЗКИ ПО РОССИИ

Выделим основные преимущества, характерные для анализируемого в этой статье способа грузовых перевозок, перечнем:

  • Стоимость железнодорожных перевозок. Статистика говорит о том, что подобный формат чаще всего требует существенно меньших финансовых трат, чем аналогичные перевозки с использованием авто- либо авиатранспорта. Невысокая стоимость достигается за счёт больших предельной массы и объема.
  • «Иммунитет» от неурядиц. Все остальные способы отправки хотя бы в малой мере зависят от погодных неурядиц. Например, достаточно часто отменяются самолеты. Поезда обладают «иммунитетом», защищающим от погодных проблем: влияние природных воздействий сведено к нулю.
  • Универсальность. Становится возможным перевозить практически любые грузы вне зависимости от требований к транспортировке. При необходимости в каждом отдельном грузоконтейнере создаются оптимальные условия хранения груза (температура, влажность).
  • Грузоподъемность. Очевидно, что поезда фактически не имеют ограничений и пределов в плане допустимых объемов. Одна партия способна решить проблему по транспортированию груза в несколько сотен тонн.
  • Сохранность. Надежность конструкции вагонов и возможность фиксации товаров обуславливают максимальный уровень сохранности груза: вы можете быть уверены, что отправленные изделия или материалы не будут повреждены в результате механического воздействия.

Стоимость услуг

Стоимость транспортирования груза по железной дороге высчитывается в индивидуальном порядке. Обычно общий тариф является суммой многих факторов: доставка груза на автомобиле до места отправления (вокзал, станция), транспортировка груза компанией в самом вагоне до места назначения, использованные контейнеры либо подвижные составы, осуществление работ по погрузке и разгрузке. Если речь идет о мультимодальной доставке, дополнительно в стоимость грузоперевозки включается перемещение посредством судоходного транспорта. Некоторые иные факторы уже были указаны выше.

ru_RURussian