Export and import of goods / transaction processing / FEA on turn-key basis

The Republic of Khakassia Abakan city
Vyatkin str. 39, office 407

Mon - Sat 9.00-18.00
Sunday is a day off

INTERNATIONAL CARGO DELIVERY

The company «Stagroup» provides a wide range of services in the sphere of organization of international transportation. We carry out international transportation from the CIS, China, Pakistan, Afghanistan.

International transportation of goods from China is carried out by sea through the Far East and the Baltic. The option of sending by rail is possible through the stations Naushki (border with Mongolia) and Zabaikalsk (border with China). Air delivery (from 9 days) will be the fastest and most expensive, shipping by sea (from 35 to 50 days) will be the slowest and most affordable.

International sea shipping from China differs in delivery time depending on the port of arrival. Nakhodka and Vladivostok or St. Petersburg and European berths (Riga, Tallinn, Hamburg, Kotka) can be the port of arrival. The transit time through the Far East will be 35-40 days and it will be 45-50 through the Baltic. Moreover, summer delivery through Europe will be cheaper than delivery through Vladivostok and Nakhodka. During winter the price aligns or becomes more expensive in the opposite direction. This is because the cost of international transportation by sea through Europe ranges from $ 1,000 to $ 4,000 per season due to the additional winter fees of shipping companies. You should contact our specialists for a specific rate.

International road transport applies not only to China, but also to Europe. Road transportation can be implemented directly from the consignor's warehouse in Europe to your warehouse in Russia. If your volume of goods is not enough to load a whole vehicle you can use our service for the delivery of combined cargo. In this case we pick up your goods from the consignor and move them to our warehouse for further shipment and customs clearance in Russia.

We can also assist in the international transportation of dangerous goods. However, we analyze each case individually. Contact our specialists to calculate the cost of such transportation.

In case of dealing with international shipments it is important to consider the cost of customs clearance. Any consignment, which is more than $ 500 and heavier than 30 kilograms is subject to obligatory customs declaration. We strongly recommend you to contact our specialist to calculate the optimal delivery scheme and payment of customs duties in order to avoid mistakes, additional payments and confiscation of goods.

Any consultation with our specialist is free!

en_USEnglish

ЭКСПОРТ И ИМПОРТ ТОВАРОВ / ОФОРМЛЕНИЕ СДЕЛОК / ВЭД «ПОД КЛЮЧ»

Республика Хакасия, г.Абакан
ул.Вяткина 39, оф.407

Пн — Сб 9.00-18.00
Воскресенье выходной

МЕЖДУНАРОДНАЯ ДОСТАВКА ГРУЗОВ

Компания Стагрупп предоставляет широкий комплекс услуг в организации международных перевозок. Мы осуществляем международные перевозки из СНГ, Китая, Пакистана, Афганистана.

Международная перевозка грузов из Китая осуществляется по морю через Дальний Восток и Балтику. Возможен вариант отправки по железной дороге, через станции Наушки (граница с Монголией) и Забайкальск (граница с Китаем). Также возможна доставка автомобилем и самолетом. Самой быстрой и дорогой будет авиадоставка (от 9 дней), самой медленной и доступной будет отправка по морю (от 35 до 50 дней).

Международные морские перевозки из Китая отличаются сроками доставки в зависимости от порта прибытия. В качестве порта прибытия могут выступать Находка и Владивосток, или Санкт-Петербург и европейские причалы (Рига, Таллин, Гамбург, Котка). Через Дальний Восток транзитное время составит 35-40 дней, через Балтику 45-50. При чем летом доставка через Европу будет дешевле, нежели через Владивосток и Находку. А зимой цена выравнивается, или становится наоборот дороже в обратную сторону. Все это связано с тем, что стоимость международной транспортной перевозки по морю, через Европу колеблется от 1000 до 4000 долларов в сезон, из-за дополнительных зимних сборов судоходных компаний. За конкретной ставкой обращайтесь к нашим специалистам.

Международные автомобильные перевозки применимы не только к Китаю, но и к Европе. Автомобильная перевозка возможна напрямую от склада отправителя в Европе до вашего склада в России. Если Вашего объема товара недостает для загрузки целого автомобиля, Вы можете воспользоваться нашим сервисом по доставке сборных грузов. В этом случае мы забираем Ваш товар от отправителя и перемещаем на наш склад, для дальнейшей отправки и таможенного оформления в России.

Также мы можем оказать содействие в международной перевозке опасных грузов, однако каждый случай мы разбираем индивидуально. Для расчета стоимости подобной перевозки обратитесь к нашим специалистам.

При работе с международными перевозками важно учесть стоимость таможенного оформления. Любая партия дороже 500 долларов и тяжелее 30 килограмм, подлежит обязательному таможенному декларированию. Для того чтобы избежать ошибок, дополнительных платежей, а также конфискации товара, настоятельно рекомендуем обратиться к нашему специалисту для расчета оптимальной схемы доставки и уплаты таможенных пошлин.

Любая консультация нашего специалиста абсолютно бесплатна!

ru_RURussian